Yahtzee With Buddies Guide – How to Recover my account?

If you are trying to recover your game progress in Yahtzee With Buddies, there are two ways to do this:

  • If you are on the same device:
    • Click on Profile at the top left
    • Click Menu at the top right
    • Select “Settings”
    • Select “Login to change settings”
    • Select “Login” under “Have an Existing Account”
    • Select “Other”
    • All account affiliated with the device will appear here.
    • Select “Login” to switch from the newly created account to the old account.
    • Once switched to the old account, that is the final account. The player will not be able to do that again.
  • If you are on a new device:
      • Click on Profile at the top left
      • Click Menu at the top right
      • Select “Settings”
      • Select “Login to change settings”
      • Select “Login” under “Have an Existing Account”
      • Select either “Facebook” or “Email”
      • Enter the information
      • OR
      • From Menu, Select “Connect Account”

    _-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-

    Yahtzee With Buddies GAME GUIDE