Your game progress is saved automatically if your device is connected to the internet, so don’t worry, it won’t be lost even if you reinstall the game! 🤗📝 Keep note of your Player ID and team information. Our Customer Support can use them to restore your beautiful garden if you lose your device:🌱 Open Settings ⚙️ – your Player ID will be at the bottom of the window (e.g. 20123456789). 🌱 Open the Team tab – your team name/tag will be at the top of the About window (e.g. HTW3TM)📲 You can also save your progress using your Facebook, Apple ID (iOS 13.0/macOS 10.15 or higher) or Google account. Here’s how:1. Go to the game Settings ⚙️ or title screen. 2. Tap/click Save Progress.3. Log into your desired account.If you’re having trouble, please contact our Customer Support 👩💻 We’re happy to help!✨ PLEASE NOTE: ✨🍏 If you’ve lost progress, please check our lost progress article.🍏 If you factory reset your device, your game must be connected to an account (Facebook, Apple ID, Google) to be restored automatically.🍏 Make sure you have a stable internet connection and your devices meet system requirements.🍏 Please be aware that access to Facebook programs and services can be restricted in certain countries or regions. In such cases, we comply with local laws and regulations.