Categories

Township -How do I save my game progress? – [English]

How do I save my game progress?

Your game progress is saved automatically if your device is connected to the internet, so it won’t be lost even if you reinstall the game.

You can also link your progress to the social network accounts you connect to the game. The current game version supports Facebook, Google Play (Android) and GameCircle (Kindle devices). All you have to do is connect to a social network to automatically associate your game progress with it.

ATTENTION! If you reset all the settings on your device, you can only restore your progress on your own if the game is connected to a social network. That is also the only way to transfer progress from one device to another.

If your town is not connected to a social network and you want to transfer or restore your game progress, please contact our customer support.