If you have updated or reinstalled the game recently have found that you have logged into the incorrect account or your progress is lost, don’t worry! You can regain access to your account with the following steps:
- Uninstall the game
- Reinstall the game
When you open the account, you can sign into your Facebook account if you had previously synced your game to these accounts.You can also sign into your account via Email Sign in. If you have forgotten your password, you can tap on the Forgot Password? Button where you will be sent to reset your password. Once you have reset your password you can find your new password within your email.If you have any further issues, please feel free to contact support and provide us with your account details!
Yahtzee With Buddies GAME GUIDE