Blocking a player in the Global Chat means that you cannot see messages sent by the blocked player. Please note that this is not the same as the Report function, which sends a report of the player to the developers of the game. You can Block players by pressing their name in the Global Chat and then selecting "Block". Blocked players can be unblocked from the Settings menu by pressing the "Blocked Players" button and then selecting the player you want to unblock from the Blocked Players menu.
Puzzle Combat Game GUIDE